How Does It Taste

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Bar Method – 2nd DVD February 5, 2009

Filed under: Exercise — potterville @ 12:06 PM
Tags:

OMG I fell over on a stretch LOL  I finally did the accelerated dvd and whoa doggy was that a workout…more intense, faster with longer reps.  I was able to do all of it though thanks to doing the first dvd for weeks.  I have a feeling pain is in my future tomorrow morning.  I walked away for the living room like a broken woman and I LOVE IT!!!  I don’t know if I can shower right away because standing is difficult right now 😉  It’s official, Judie has turned me into a workout whore!

 

One Response to “Bar Method – 2nd DVD”

  1. judie611 Says:

    Wow, I don’t think I have ever turned a friend into a whore before! Can I put that on my resume? http://www.judiesjuice.wordpress.com.


Leave a Reply

