How Does It Taste

Just another WordPress.com weblog

For Kathy & Karen – Because I Can HEHEHEHE January 13, 2009

Filed under: To Gross out the K's — potterville @ 5:32 PM
Tags:

Okay, my 2 best friends names start with K…just realized that…shut it.  One more K and we have an problem LOL.

So tuna fish YUMMY LISHOUS…how much salad can I eat with tuna on it, obviously almost everyday d*mn day.  I love tuna fish, but one way I can hardly stomach is the way my hubby will eat tuna fish salad…over hot rice EWWW.  Hot mayo, just makes me feel like I’m going to toss my cookies.  My tuna salad recipe is different from most and I didn’t realize it until my friend Ingrid (from the Netherlands) said, so what, egg salad and tuna fish salad together (in my head I’m saying it with her accent, even though she doesn’t think she has one, you do!)…never thought about it.  My mom always put cut up hard boiled eggs in her tuna salad and that’s how I’ve always loved it.  Tuna fish, hard boiled eggs, mayo, mustard, onion, Adobo, pepper, maybe relish, mix, done and YUM.  If I’m in the mood I’ll put it over kidney beans…that’s sure to gross someone out.  Peace and afro grease!  

Yum, Tuna!

Yum, Tuna! - Pita cat

 

 

 

 For Kathy

 For Kupcake

 

One Response to “For Kathy & Karen – Because I Can HEHEHEHE”

  1. Kathy Says:

    Thank you Tracy!
    BTW, they played this song in Jamaica while we were at the pool. The also played a Kenny Chesney cd. It made me a little home sick. LOL


Leave a Reply

